Silent Happiness

And, here I am, after a year teaching Secondary 3. Wow! A year! Indeed, a year! It means I have not written anything at all for 12 months; it means I have been quite consumed with the load.

What a big relieve! I should have written some of my ups and downs in Secondary! Yea, I’ll make my time for jotting them down next time!

As short as one single sentence, I was announced to teach Primary 6 again last Friday. I was not able to really express my happiness at that time. It was like in between joy and being careful of showing it. I was only opening my mouth, gasping and smiling at those friends who were cheering for me. I did not want to show my superiors that I was glad leaving Secondary as, in fact, after a year, my heart is sort of settling down there.

Anyways, I thank God for granting my wish. The wish that I have been praying for since months ago. Right now, it feels so good to have my own classroom for English 6 and typing these words and thoughts I have in mind in my blog. Tasting every single bit of happiness in silent. Cheers! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment